We have application dates all year round, please register to check availability.

Register here

Calendar of IELTS preparation courses

MONTH START DATE END DATE DAYS SCHEDULES DAYS OFF
April 2022 April 2, 2022 April 30, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm Suspended for Easter period 11 April 2022 – 16 April 2022
April 2022 April 4, 2022 April 22, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am Suspended for Easter period 11 April 2022 – 16April 2022
April 2022 April 4, 2022 April 21, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm Suspended for the Easter period. 11April 2022 – 16 April 2022
April 2022 April 18, 2022 April 29, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
April 2022 April 18, 2022 April 28, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
April 2022 April 19, 2022 May 12, 2022 Tuesday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
April 2022 April 23, 2022 May 14, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
April 2022 April 25, 2022 May 6, 2022 Monday to Thursday 7:00am to 9:00am
April 2022 April 25, 2022 May 5, 2022 Monday to Friday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
April 2022 April 30, 2022 May 21, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
May 2022 May 2, 2022 May 13, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am Battle of Puebla
May 2022 May 2, 2022 May 12, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm Battle of Puebla
May 2022 May 3, 2022 May 26, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
May 2022 May 7, 2022 May 28, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
May 2022 May 9, 2022 May 20, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
May 2022 May 9, 2022 May 19, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
May 2022 May 14, 2022 June 4, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
May 2022 May 16, 2022 May 27, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
May 2022 May 16, 2022 May 26, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
May 2022 May 21, 2022 June 11, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
May 2022 May 23, 2022 June 3, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
May 2022 May 23, 2022 June 2, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
May 2022 May 24, 2022 June 16, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
May 2022 May 28, 2022 June 18, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
May 2022 May 30, 2022 June 10, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
May 2022 May 30, 2022 June 9, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
May 2022 May 31, 2022 June 23, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
June 2022 June 4, 2022 June 25, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
June 2022 June 6, 2022 June 17, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
June 2022 June 6, 2022 June 16, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
June 2022 June 11, 2022 July 2, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
June 2022 June 13, 2022 June 24, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
June 2022 June 13, 2022 June 23, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
June 2022 June 18, 2022 July 9, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
June 2022 June 20, 2022 July 1, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
June 2022 June 20, 2022 June 30, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
June 2022 June 21, 2022 July 14, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
June 2022 June 25, 2022 July 16, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
June 2022 June 27, 2022 July 8, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
June 2022 June 27, 2022 July 7, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
June 2022 June 28, 2022 July 21, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 2, 2022 July 23, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
July 2022 July 4, 2022 July 15, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
July 2022 July 4, 2022 July 14, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 9, 2022 July 30, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
July 2022 July 11, 2022 July 22, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
July 2022 July 11, 2022 July 21, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 16, 2022 August 6, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
July 2022 July 18, 2022 July 29, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
July 2022 July 18, 2022 July 28, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 19, 2022 August 11, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 23, 2022 August 13, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
July 2022 July 25, 2022 August 5, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
July 2022 July 25, 2022 August 4, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 26, 2022 August 18, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
July 2022 July 30, 2022 August 20, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
July 2022 August 1, 2022 August 12, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
July 2022 August 1, 2022 August 11, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
August 2022 August 6, 2022 August 27, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
August 2022 August 8, 2022 August 19, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
August 2022 August 8, 2022 August 18, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
August 2022 August 13, 2022 September 3, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
August 2022 August 15, 2022 August 26, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
August 2022 August 15, 2022 August 25, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
August 2022 August 16, 2022 September 8, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
August 2022 August 20, 2022 September 10, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
August 2022 August 22, 2022 September 2, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
August 2022 August 22, 2022 September 1, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
August 2022 August 23, 2022 September 15, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
August 2022 August 27, 2022 September 17, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
August 2022 August 29, 2022 September 9, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
August 2022 August 29, 2022 September 8, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
September 2022 September 3, 2022 September 24, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
September 2022 September 5, 2022 September 16, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
September 2022 September 5, 2022 September 15, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
September 2022 September 10, 2022 October 1, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
September 2022 September 12, 2022 September 23, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
September 2022 September 12, 2022 September 22, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
September 2022 September 13, 2022 October 6, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
September 2022 September 17, 2022 October 8, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
September 2022 September 19, 2022 September 30, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
September 2022 September 19, 2022 September 29, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
September 2022 September 20, 2022 October 13, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
September 2022 September 24, 2022 October 15, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
September 2022 September 26, 2022 October 7, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
September 2022 September 26, 2022 October 6, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 1, 2022 October 22, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
October 2022 October 3, 2022 October 14, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
October 2022 October 3, 2022 October 13, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 8, 2022 October 29, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
October 2022 October 10, 2022 October 21, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
October 2022 October 10, 2022 October 20, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 11, 2022 November 3, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 15, 2022 November 5, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
October 2022 October 17, 2022 October 28, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
October 2022 October 17, 2022 October 27, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 18, 2022 November 10, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 22, 2022 November 12, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
October 2022 October 24, 2022 November 4, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
October 2022 October 24, 2022 November 3, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
October 2022 October 29, 2022 October 19, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
October 2022 October 31, 2022 November 11, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
October 2022 October 31, 2022 November 10, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
November 2022 November 5, 2022 November 26, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
November 2022 November 7, 2022 November 18, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
November 2022 November 7, 2022 November 17, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
November 2022 November 8, 2022 December 1, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
November 2022 November 12, 2022 December 3, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
November 2022 November 14, 2022 November 28, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am November 21, Mexican Revolution
November 2022 November 14, 2022 November 28, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm November 21, Mexican Revolution
November 2022 November 15, 2022 December 8, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
November 2022 November 19, 2022 December 10, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
November 2022 November 22, 2022 December 5, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am November 21, Mexican Revolution
November 2022 November 22, 2022 December 5, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm November 21, Mexican Revolution
November 2022 November 26, 2022 December 17, 2022 Saturday 9:00am to 2:00pm
November 2022 November 28, 2022 December 9, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
November 2022 November 28, 2022 December 8, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
December 2022 December 5, 2022 December 16, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
December 2022 December 5, 2022 December 15, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
December 2022 December 6, 2022 December 29, 2022 Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
December 2022 December 12, 2022 December 23, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
December 2022 December 12, 2022 December 22, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm
December 2022 December 19, 2022 December 30, 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00am to 9:00am
December 2022 December 19, 2022 December 29, 2022 Monday to Thursday 6:00pm to 8:30pm